Eunorau ONE-TRIKE 2.0 vs Liberty Trike Freedom 20"ONE-TRIKE 2.0 vs Freedom 20"
Both checked Sep 2026 against manufacturer pages
Key differences
What actually differs
Both fold, both one rider.
Weight
Eunorau is 11 lb lighter
Eunorau
86 lb
Liberty Trike
97 lb total
Total load
Eunorau carries 20 lb more
Eunorau
440 lb
Liberty Trike
420 lb
Rider plus cargo.
Battery
Eunorau has 122% more
Eunorau
~696 Wh
Liberty Trike
~313 Wh
Eunorau figure calculated from 48V × 14.5Ah. Liberty Trike figure calculated from 36V × 8.7Ah.
Top speed
Eunorau is 4 mph faster
Eunorau
20 mph
Liberty Trike
16 mph
Both are Class 2 speeds.
Verdict
Which one for you
- Easiest to lift or carryEunorau ONE-TRIKE 2.011 lb lighter overall.
- Longest ridesEunorau ONE-TRIKE 2.0Larger battery. Both range claims are the brand's, not tested.
Full specs
Side by side
SpecEunorau ONE-TRIKE 2.0Liberty Trike Freedom 20"
Fit
Step-over height
Not published by brand
16″
Rider height
5′2″–6′1″
Not published by brand
Seat height
32.3" - 38.6" (seat-to-ground)
36" to 43"
Total load
440 lbBetter
420 lb
Seats
1 rider
1 rider
Motor
Rated power
500W
750W
Torque
80 NmBetter
60 Nm
Battery
Capacity
~696 WhBetter
~313 Wh
Voltage and amp-hours
48V · 14.5Ah
36V · 8.7Ah
Battery weight
Not published by brand
6 lb
Range and speed
Claimed range
Up to 50 milesBetter
8-20 miles per battery ('20 Mile Range' headline)
Top speed
20 mph
16 mph
E-bike class
Class 2
Class 2 (not stated by brand)
Size and folding
Folds
Yes
Yes
Folded size
Not published by brand
38 × 31 × 37″
Weight
86 lbBetter
91 lb + 6 lb battery
Wheels
20"
20" alloy mag wheels
Brakes and drivetrain
Brakes
Logan hydraulic disc brakes, 180 mm rotors, levers with motor cutoff
Front: mechanical pull w/ hydraulic caliper & 160mm rotor; Rear: coaster
Parking brake
Not published by brand
Yes
Gears
Single speed, 38T chainring / 18T freewheel
Single speed, 44T front / 22T rear
Rear differential
Yes
Not published by brand
Reverse
Not published by brand
Yes
Comfort and safety
Suspension
Eunorau suspension fork, 40 mm travel
None listed (high-tensile steel frame, chromoly fork)
Certifications
UL CERTIFIED: Yes' (standard not specified)
Battery UL 2271 certified
List price
Price
$1,799
$1,798Better
"Better" marks the stronger figure where one clearly exists. Range and battery claims are the brand's own. "~" means we calculated it. "—" means we haven't checked it yet. Sources and any conflicting figures are on each model page.